WiiUmad GAMERS

WiiU MAD?

WiiUmad Gamer Is Back!

Leave a comment

Untitled-1

Its been a couple of months since my last post on this fine an nifty blog site but dry those tears and wipe those eyes ’cause I’m back. I took some time off to take care of important matters like family, work and ya know…stuff. To be specific, I began lending my writing abilities to the nice group of folks over at http://www.30kpolygons.com. I wrote a few pretty good articles for them and I hope to at some point re-post them here. After carefull consideration, i realized how much I missed writing for WiiUmadGamers. Don’t get me wrong, I love contributing to 30k and I will continue to do so but there is nothing like being able to just be myself from an writing expression point of view, if that makes any sense. Sometimes I like to rant, sometimes I like to just talk babble, but I love writing. So Ill be writing some small articles here and there and eventually I’ll be relaunching my site with a brand new visual overhaul and added content. So, I appreciate all of the support that you guys have given me, all 3 of  you. Just kidding, but thank you for your continued support and stay tuned for brand new content coming soon.

Leave a comment